Meet Our Team

The Sapphiros board and leadership team is composed of seasoned healthcare executives with a proven track record of execution and years of experience as entrepreneurs, operators, and investors.


Namal Nawana

Executive Chairman, Founder & Board Member

Mark Gladwell

Chief Executive Officer, President & Board Member

Ali Satvat

Board Member

Anuv Ratan

Board Member

Dawn Hudson

Board Member

Vishva Mehta

Board Member

Carrie Eglinton Manner

Board Member

Our Leaders

Mark Gladwell

Chief Executive Officer, President & Board Member

Niall Armes

CSO Sapphiros

Tim Feeney

Vice President, Finance & Administration

Michael Moniz

Vice President, Engineering, Satio

Per Grufman

Vice President, Research and Development

Teresa Abraham

Vice President, Scientific & Technical Affairs

Mike Robbat

General Counsel

Debbie Rogers

Vice President, Human Resources

Ryan Schmidt

General Manager, GoToKnow

Robin Smith

CEO Sapphiros AI Bio

Mike Musgnug

Executive Vice President of Strategy, CEO GrapheneDx

Andy Garfield

Vice President, Operations

Rebecca Legare

Vice President, Regulatory & Quality